Payment & Delivery

Thank you, for choosing us!

TM «GERA» clothes are made of the highest quality materials using the latest technological processes. You can buy our products quickly and easily in the following ways – by telephone, through the online store, through the official group VKontakte. After ordering our manager will certainly contact you in order to clarify the details of the order and delivery, as well as payment on account.

  • машинка 2Delivery

    Delivery within Ukraine

    Delivery is made by Nova Poshta. Address of Nova Poshta offices you can find here - the list of places of delivery of parcels by Nova Poshta. You can check the location of your parcels entering the invoice number on the carrier's website - novaposhta.ua. Delivery of goods worth 1000 UAH is free of charge!

    Home delivery

    Delivery is made by the couriers of Nova Poshta. Payment for courier delivery is made upon receipt of the order. Approximate fare you can find on the website of the carrier - novaposhta.ua. Delivery by courier is made at the expense of the buyer.

    International delivery

    Customers from other countries can also buy products of TM «GERA». Payment is made through the payment system LiqPay or through other payment systems. In order to accommodate all points of delivery please email us via the feedback form and we will be happy to help you.

  • оплPayment

    Payment on delivery

    Payment for order is made in Nova Poshta stock when it is received. You pay for the order amount + post fee: for delivery (about 32 UAH) + amount for refund (20 UAH + 2% of the total order). Delivery of goods worth 700 UAH is free of charge!

    Payment by bank transfer

    Payment is made by Visa and MasterCard (through international payment system LiqPay). The delivery is only possible after receipt of funds on our account.

Оплата и доставка

Спасибо, что выбрали нас!

Одежда ТМ « GERA » созданa из самых качественных материалов с использованием новейших технологических процессов. Купить нашу продукцию быстро и легко можно одним из следующих способов - по телефону, через интернет-магазин, через официальную группу ВКонтакте. После осуществления заказа с Вами обязательно свяжется наш менеджер для того чтобы уточнить детали заказа и доставки , а также формирования счета для оплаты.

  • машинка 2доставка

    Доставка по Украине

    Доставка производится через Новую Почту. Адреса отделений Новой почты Вы можете узнать здесь - Список пунктов выдачи посылок Новой Почты. Также Вы можете проверить местонахождение Вашей посылки введя номер накладной на сайте перевозчика - novaposhta.ua. Доставка товаров на сумму свыше 700 грн. осуществляется бесплатно!

    Доставка до двери

    Доставка осуществляется курьерами Новой Почты. Оплата за доставку курьером осуществляется по факту получения заказа. Примерный тариф Вы можете узнать на сайте перевозчика - novaposhta.ua. Доставка курьером происходит за счет покупателя.

    Международная доставка

    Клиенты из других стран также могут приобрести продукцию ТМ «GERA». Оплата осуществляется через платежную систему LiqPay или через другие платежные системы. Для согласования всех моментов доставки напишите пожалуйста нам через форму обратной связи и мы Вам с радостью поможем.

  • оплоплата

    Оплата наложенным платежом

    Оплата за заказ происходит на складе Новой Почты При получении. Вы оплачиваете сумму заказа + комиссия почты: за доставку (примерно 32 грн.) + Сумму за возврат денег (20 грн. + 2% от суммы заказа).Если сумма Вашего заказа выше 700 грн. доставка бесплатная!

    Оплата по безналичному расчету

    Оплата осуществляется картами Visa и MasterCard (через международную платежную систему LiqPay) Доставка товара возможна только после поступления средств на наш расчетный счет.