Order by:
orderby
Socks "SKIING" Socks "SKIING"
Socks "SKIING"
158 грн.

Socks "Short Fitness Socks Pink/Purple" Socks "Short Fitness Socks Pink/Purple"
Socks "Short Fitness Socks Pink/Purple"
58 грн.

Socks "Profi tennis blue" Socks "Profi tennis blue"
Socks "Profi tennis blue"
100 грн.

Socks "Profi tennis red" Socks "Profi tennis red"
Socks "Profi tennis red"
100 грн.

Socks "Profi tennis black" Socks "Profi tennis black"
Socks "Profi tennis black"
100 грн.

Socks "Profi tennis white" Socks "Profi tennis white"
Socks "Profi tennis white"
100 грн.

Socks "Light White" Socks "Light White"
Socks "Light White"
31 грн.

Socks "Light Blue" Socks "Light Blue"
Socks "Light Blue"
31 грн.

Socks "Profi step White\Black" Socks "Profi step White\Black"
Socks "Profi step White\Black"
121 грн.

Socks "Profi step Orange\Black" Socks "Profi step Orange\Black"
Socks "Profi step Orange\Black"
121 грн.

Socks "Profi step Apple\Violet" Socks "Profi step Apple\Violet"
Socks "Profi step Apple\Violet"
121 грн.

Socks "Profi step Black\Turquoise" Socks "Profi step Black\Turquoise"
Socks "Profi step Black\Turquoise"
121 грн.

Quality and style in one product

Спортивные носки мужскиеWho has said that socks must be only of black color and preferably simple? In our online store you will find men’s sports socks, which differ in impeccable quality and original design. We are sure that every successful man is obliged to pay attention to every detail of his wardrobe. That is why we produce GERA men’s sports socks by ourselves. Is it meaningful what socks were worn by the sportsman, if his outfit corresponds with the latest fashion trend and is produced using the latest technologies? It seems such a trifle, but there is not anything more important than details.

Appreciate quality in details

Socks are important part of the wardrobe which we use during whole day. That is why it is extremely important for it to be comfortable and looked stylish. Men’s sports socks from GERA differ in lightness and will perfectly suit athletics, jogging or sports trainings. We use only ultramodern equipment and innovative technologies for sportswear production.

The hard sole of running shoes and hyperventilation will not save your feet from corns or overheating if you wear usual synthetic things. We produce sports socks with high quality elastic fabrics, which guarantee reliable fixing and attachment. The product is guaranteed to prevent rubbing and sliding in the footwear. Antibacterial cover prevents from appearance of unpleasant smell.

Due to usage of polyester threads we managed to provide our products with excellent thermo insulation characteristics. Polyester threads guarantee:

  • A high level of comfort;
  • Incredible lightness;
  • Simplified evaporation.

GERA sports socks are created for long-time usage and do not interfere with natural blood circulation. A necessity in this product never disappears, that is why it is vital to prefer improved models. Successful and energetic people, those ones, who value comfort in clothes, choose GERA trademark.

A big assortment and impeccable service

The clothes presented in our store is highly competitive with foreign analogues. There is only one difference – the price. Clothes from GERA are cheaper in several times than the products of famous world brands. Our assortment permanently renewed.

Our designers, testers and professional sportsmen permanently are working for renewing of range of production. An army of testers, designers and professional sportsmen work on the quality, comfort and style of sportswear from GERA trademark. We offer goods, which made with inspiration and attention to details. GERA clothes are for energetic people, who pay attention to quality.

Сортировать по:
orderby
Носки "Winning move Blue\Black" Носки "Winning move Blue\Black"
Носки "Winning move Blue\Black"
95 грн.

Носки "Winning move Black\Blue" Носки "Winning move Black\Blue"
Носки "Winning move Black\Blue"
95 грн.

Носки "Winning move Lime\Blue" Носки "Winning move Lime\Blue"
Носки "Winning move Lime\Blue"
95 грн.

Носки "Winning move Pink\Navy" Носки "Winning move Pink\Navy"
Носки "Winning move Pink\Navy"
95 грн.

Носки "Winning move Orange\Navy" Носки "Winning move Orange\Navy"
Носки "Winning move Orange\Navy"
95 грн.

Носки "Profi step Black\Turquoise" Носки "Profi step Black\Turquoise"
Носки "Profi step Black\Turquoise"
115 грн.

Носки "Profi step Apple\Violet" Носки "Profi step Apple\Violet"
Носки "Profi step Apple\Violet"
115 грн.

Носки "Profi step Orange\Black" Носки "Profi step Orange\Black"
Носки "Profi step Orange\Black"
115 грн.

Носки "Profi step White\Black" Носки "Profi step White\Black"
Носки "Profi step White\Black"
115 грн.

Носки "Light Blue" Носки "Light Blue"
Носки "Light Blue"
30 грн.

Носки "Light White" Носки "Light White"
Носки "Light White"
30 грн.

Носки "Profi tennis blue" Носки "Profi tennis blue"
Носки "Profi tennis blue"
95 грн.

Качество и стиль в одном изделии

Спортивные носки мужскиеКто сказал, что носки должны быть чёрного цвета и желательно простыми? В нашем интернет-магазине вы найдёте спортивные носки мужские, которые отличаются безупречным качеством и гораздо более интересным дизайном. Мы уверены, что каждый успешный мужчина таки обязан уделять должное внимание каждой детали своего гардероба. Поэтому самостоятельно производим носки спортивные мужские GERA (так же есть мужские гетры). Имеет ли значение, какие носки надел спортсмен, если его экипировка отвечает последнему слову моды? Вроде бы такая мелочь. Но нет ничего важнее мелочей.

Цените качество в мелочах

Носки считаются немаловажной частью гардероба, которую мы носим на протяжении всего дня. Поэтому крайне важно, чтобы удобство, комфорт и внешний вид были на высоте. Носки мужские спортивные торговой марки GERA отличаются лёгкостью и прекрасно подойдут для занятий атлетикой, пробежек и спортивных тренировок. При изготовлении одежды мы используем сверхсовременное оборудование и передовые технологии.

Сверхпрочная подошва кроссовок и гипервентиляция не спасут ногу от мозолей и перегрева, если надеть простые хлопчатобумажные изделия. Мы производим спортивные носки из высококачественной эластичной ткани, которая обеспечивает надёжную фиксацию и посадку. Изделие гарантировано предотвращает натирание и скольжение в обуви. Антибактериальное покрытие предотвращает возникновение неприятного запаха.

Благодаря использованию полиэфирных нитей нам удалось добавить изделию прекрасные термоизоляционные свойства. Полиэфирные нити обеспечивают:

  • высокий уровень теплового комфорта;
  • чрезвычайную лёгкость;
  • упрощённое испарение.

Спортивные носки GERA созданы для длительного срока службы и не препятствуют нормальному кровообращению. Необходимость в этом элементе одежды не исчезнет никогда, поэтому стоит отдавать предпочтение усовершенствованным моделям. Успешные и энергичные люди, ценящие удобство и комфорт в одежде, выбирают торговую марку GERA. Обратите так же внимание на спортивные ветровки.

Большой ассортимент и безупречный сервис

В нашем интернет-магазине представлена одежда, не уступающая по качеству зарубежным аналогам. Есть одно отличие – цена. Одежда торговой марки GERA в несколько раз дешевле, в отличие от изделий известных мировых брендов. Наш ассортимент регулярно обновляется.

Над качеством, удобством и стилем спортивной одежды торговой марки GERA работает армия тестеров, дизайнеров и профессиональных спортсменов. Мы предлагаем товар, созданный с любовью и трепетом. Одежда GERA – для энергичных людей, обращающих внимание на качество.